Quick update….

I had my next appt. Tuesday, where i showed NO progress in dilation or anything. SO she MAJORLY stripped my membranes again and told me if this didn’t work then nothing would at this point. And i will have to be induced sometime next week if nothing happens.

So this morning i THINK i may have gotten a slow leak in my water. :D My mom and i are going to hurry and get ready, and head up to the hospital, as soon as my hubby gets home. This may just be the day…oh man… Dan had guessed the 10th from the beginning, so i guess we will see?! Keep up in your prayers today and we will keep everyone updated..

I hope this is it, ill be so embarrassed if i go in and it turns out im slowly peeing my pants… LOL

Ash

Leave a Reply

